Art Dump Jan 12, 2016

One of the lessons (Apprentice Finale) from Pokemon: Art Academy. I am quite surprised how good it turned out since I had a bit of trouble with the shading lessons from that set. More below the break.

One of the free paint images from PAA: Pancham. The shading is a bit weird in places, but I am fairly happy how it turned out.

Another from free paint in PAA, but this one was done mostly on my own. It was the first one that I did on my own that actually turned out well, even if Porygon is fairly simple to draw.

 

Finally, one I did on my own, a portrait of Rocky, my stuffed raccoon.

And here’s one I did of one of my foxes a few days ago.

 

As always, images are CC-BY-NC (except to the extent that the Pokemon characters are owned my Nintendo)

Leave a Reply

